Key Contacts

Andrew Ker Club President president@watsoniansrugby.com

Forbes Connor, John Kerr and Richard Kelly Vice-Presidents

Keith Watters Immediate Past President and Director of Rugby

Iain Leslie Secretary 07714360076 iain@leslieandco.co.uk

Dennis Carmichael Team Secretary 0131 229 0280

Brian Urquhart Fixture/Referees Secretary 07511695637 brian.a.urquhart@btinternet.com

Mike Crerar Treasurer 07773053346 treasurer@watsoniansrugby.com

Steve Lawrie Head Coach coach@watsoniansrugby.com

Libby McCue Ladies XV  ladies@watsoniansrugby.com

Graham Turnbull Club Captain grahamt2@hotmail.com

Fiona Sharman Administrator watsoniansrugby@gmail.com

Website editor@watsoniansrugby.com

Other committee members Anne Buchan, Colin Kidd, David Ferguson, David Harris, Euan Kennedy, Chris Hunter, Eddie Sanjuan

GWC representative Alan Campbell

Peter Cockburn Youth Rugby peter.cockburn@hotmail.co.uk

WFC Clubline 0131 447 9151

For bookings and events Carla Gordon Myreside Catering on 0131 200 7420 myreside@gwc.org.uk

WFC Child Protection Policy – please click link Watsonians CPO Policy

LOCATION AND CONTACT FORM

  • Please enter your full name
  • Please enter a phone number where we can contact you.
  • Please enter your email address.
  • How can we help you?
  • Pavilion, 79 Myreside Road, Edinburgh, EH10 5DB
  • 0131 447 9151