Key Contacts

Keith Watters
Club President
07714845629
president@watsoniansrugby.com

Alistair Wright and Andrew Ker
Vice Presidents

Paul Di Rollo
Immediate Past President

Brian Drinkwater
Membership Secretary
07740469922
0131 229 5928
nestor.bc@blueyonder.co.uk

Iain Leslie
Team Convenor and Secretary
07714360076
iain@leslieandco.co.uk

Dennis Carmichael
Team Secretary
0131 229 0280

Brian Urquhart
Fixture/Referees secretary
07511695637
brian.a.urquhart@btinternet.com

Mike Crerar
Treasurer
07773053346
treasurer@watsoniansrugby.com

Marcus Di Rollo
Head Coach
07799035182
coach@watsoniansrugby.com

Charlotte RuncieĀ and Amanda Byrne
Ladies XV Contacts
ladies@watsoniansrugby.com

Chris Hunter
Club Captain
chris.hunter@shepherd.co.uk

Gary Heatly
Website
editor@watsoniansrugby.com

Ewan Robertson
Youth Rugby
07765800095
ewan.robertson@blueyonder.co.uk

Peter Cockburn
Mini Rugby
peter.cockburn@hotmail.co.uk

WFC Clubline
0131 447 9151

For bookings and events, please call the Clubhouse
(Darren Love) 0131 446 6100

LOCATION AND CONTACT FORM

  • Please enter your full name
  • Please enter a phone number where we can contact you.
  • Please enter your email address.
  • How can we help you?
  • Pavilion, 79 Myreside Road, Edinburgh, EH10 5DB
  • 0131 447 9151