First VII to be crowned Kings at Jed

By Posted in - Club news & Fixtures on May 12th, 2017 0 Comments

The first VII head to the Jed-Forest Sevens tomorrow where they will officially receive the Kings of the Sevens trophy – it should be a great day for the club.

The event starts at 1.30pm, the first VII are second on (c.1.50pm) against Kelso.

Squad: Mike Fedo, Tommy Hart, Angus Duckett, Willie Thomson, Ali Harris, Reiss Cullen, Rory Steele, Scott McKean, Max McFarland, Jack Ferguson.

Please leave a Comment